Join our mission to keep St. Agatha's spirit alive, be part of the cause and donate. Online Giving is an easy way to support your St. Agatha Family using a credit card or via your bank account.
Read more

Staff

Parish Administrator 

Fr. Anthony Lee

(323) 935-8127 ext. 223
franthony@stagathas.org

 

In residence

Fr. Joseph Palacios

 

Parish Deacon

Dn. Ricardo E. Recinos

(323) 935-1308 - After Hours (213) 309-6614
deaconrrecinos@stagathas.org

Parish Business Manager

Guillermo Medina

(323) 935-8127 ext 224.
gmedina@stagathas.org

Director of Faith Formation

Teresa Amezcua

(323) 935-0963
tamezcua@stagathas.org

Director of Spiritual Formation

Angela Beltran

(323) 935-8127 ext. 227
 

Director of Music

Eddie Hilley

(323) 935-8127 or (323) 935-2853
hilleysound@prodigy.net

Office Manager

Emmanuel Montenegro

(323) 935-8127 ext 221
emontenegro@stagathas.org

Receptionist

Kiara Santacruz

(323) 935-8127 ext 221
ksantacruz@stagathas.org

Faith Formation Assistant

Flor Monterrosa

(323) 935-0933 or (323) 935-8127 ext 290
fmonterrosa@stagathas.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!